Highend dupes!!!! 

Helloooo!!!!

For today’s blog I thought I’d talk about some dupes!

Disclaimer: some of these are not perfect dupes, they may need to be built up more or have different formulas but the colours are pretty much spot on! 

Concealer: 

High end- Urban decay naked skin, £17.50


Dupe- Collection 2000 lasting perfection £4.19 

LA girl pro concealer £5.00 


Foundation:

High end- Nars all day luminous £32.00 


Dupe- loreal Paris lumi £10.99 

High end- Clinique beyond perfecting £25.00 

Dupe- loreal infallible £8.99 

Setting powder- Laura mercier £29.99 


Dupe- nyx hd setting powder £8.99 

Coty airspun powder £8.00 


Eyeshadow: 

High end- Melt radioactive stack (yellow) £49 


Dupe- Revolutionmakeup in acid £1.00 


Lipstick: 

High end: Mac velvet teddy £15.50 


Dupe- sleek liquid lipstick in birthday suit £4.99 

Maybelline 24H beige be good £8.99


Setting spray: Urban decay all nighter setting spray £21 


Dupe: Nyx setting spray £6.00 



That is it for the dupes that I have found! I’m normally quite good at finding dupes so if there’s anything you want me to try and find, comment, let me know!

Thank you so much for reading! 

Please follow my Instagram You can find it here

Love Charlotte x

2 thoughts on “Highend dupes!!!! 

Leave a comment