The liquid lipstick test! Who will survive?!


Helloooo!!!

Today I thought I’d do something completely different and that is the liquid lipstick test, who will survive?! 

The lipsticks all claim to be matte, long lasting and waterproof, I put this to the test! Trust me, the winner will shock you…

The lipsticks I am using. In the order they are swatched on my arm, top to bottom are 

MUA velvet luxe 

Anastasia Beverly Hills

Lime crime 

eBay ones 

Sleek

Nyx 

Max factor 

Velvet 59

Occ 

Illamasqua

Jeffree star


I would just like to add a disclaimer 

The same pressure was used on each part of my arm, there was no special treatment or me acting biased with any of the brands, I wear all these lipsticks but thought something like this may help those who don’t know the best long lasting lipstick to buy. 

On to the video! 

Enjoy

If the video doesn’t work for you. You can find it Here



I hope you enjoyed this post, it was something slightly different but I enjoyed doing it, if you want to see more little tests like this, please comment and let me know so I can make it happen! 

Please follow my Instagram Charlotte daisy makeup

And subscribe to my YouTube Charlottedaisymakeup

Leave a Reply

