40 Beauty Questions Tag

Helloooo!!! Today I thought I’d do something slightly different and do the 40 beauty questions tag. I am also going to be repeating this on my YouTube but using different questions.



How many times do you wash your face daily?
Twice a day- morning and night

What skin type do you have? (dry, oily or combination)I have combination- oily skin. 

What is your current facial wash?
My current facial wash is the boots tea tree and witch hazel with red berry.


Do you exfoliate?
I do- 3 times a week

What brand do you use?
I use a Exfoliater from Avon. Literally the best one I’ve ever tried


What moisturiser do you use? 
I used loreal Paris triple active 




Do you have freckles?
I do 🙂 

Do you use eye cream?
Yes I do- I use the benefit eyecon


 Do you or did you have acne prone skin?

I do suffer from acne but right now I’m having a good skin month! 

Did you ever use ProActiv?
No idea what that even is haha

What foundation do you use?
Oh to many to even name. Think of a foundation, I probably own it haha!

How about concealer?
Same as above, I like to switch it up a lot! 

Do you know your undertone colour?
I do- I am natural 😉

What do you think of fake eyelashes?
LOVE LOVE LOVE THEM!!

Did you know that you are supposed to change your mascara every 3 months?
Yes

What brand of mascara do you use?
I prefer drug store to high end, my favourite is loreal Paris false lash superstar



Sephora or Mac?

My dream in life is to shop in sephora 

Do you have a MAC Pro-Card?
Not right now… But might be in the process of getting one 😉

What make-up tools do you use in make-up application?
Beauty blender, morphe brushes, make up geek brushes, abh brushes, real techniques brushes. Whatever I grab first really

Do you use make-up base/primer for the eyes?
Yes and no. It depends on the look I’m doing! Some looks you don’t need a primer 

For the face?

Yes! 100%



What is your favourite eye shadow? (Colour or Shade)
Right now it’s a close tie between cherry cola from make up geek and the brick red from the shaaanxo pallet!


Do you use pencil or liquid eye-liner?
Both! 

How often do you poke your eyes with an eye liner pencil?
Everyday. Without fail

What do you think of pigment eye shadows?
Love them! When there applied correctly 

Do you use mineral makeup 
Nope, my skins to oily for that. 


What is your favourite lipstick?
Jeffree star- mannequin 


How about lip gloss? 
Tanya burr- just peachy 


What is your favourite blush?
Not really a huge fan of blush 

Do you buy make-up on e-bay?

Yes and no. I won’t buy anything branded on eBay, like eyeshadow pallets and lipsticks but I do by my coty airspun powder from America on eBay because I can’t get it anywhere else!

Do you like drug store make-up?
Yes! Love it!

Do you go to CCO’s? (Cosmetic Company Outlets)
If there was one closer then yes I would be going haha! I have been to a few though 

Did you ever consider taking make-up classes?
I have just completed a make up course to get certified but I am a self taught Mua.

Are you clumsy in putting on make-up?
No! I’m pro

Name a make-up crime that you hate

Badly blended and muddy contour. Or really bad eyebrows. They make me sad!

Do you like colourful shades of make-up (lipstick, eye shadow) or neutral tones?

Love both!

Which celebrity always has great make-up?
Jeffree star and manny Mua. I love them… My dream is to meet them and just touch them haha 
If you could leave the house with just ONE Make-up item, what would you use?
Highlight!!! 

Could you ever leave the house without any make-up on?
Yes! Of course, do it every morning for the school run haha!

Do you think you look good even without any make-up on?

Im content with my face. Would I go to the shop with no make up on. Yes. Would I go for dinner or to the pub with no make up on. No haha!

In your opinion, what is the BEST make-up line?
Oooooooo…. This is tricky! Also not going to answer it haha

What do you think of Make-up?Make up is fun! It’s a one size fits all that has no rules! 


Thank you for reading my beauty questions tag!! If you want to do it for yourself the questions are here!  I won’t tag anyone in this but please feel free to take the questions and leave a link to my blog  for someone to find them. I couldn’t find the questions on there own and had to delete other people’s answers! It takes forever!!

How many times do you wash your face daily?

What skin type do you have? (dry, oily or combination)

What is your current facial wash?

Do you exfoliate?
What brand do you use?

What moisturiser do you use? 
Do you have freckles?
Do you use eye cream
Do you or did you have acne prone skin?

Did you ever use ProActiv?

What foundation do you use?

How about concealer?

Do you know your undertone colour?

What do you think of fake eyelashes?
Did you know that you are supposed to change your mascara every 3 months?

What brand of mascara do you use?

Sephora or Mac?

Do you have a MAC Pro-Card?

What make-up tools do you use in make-up application?
Do you use make-up base/primer for the eyes?

For the face?

What is your favourite eye shadow? (Colour or Shade)

Do you use pencil or liquid eye-liner?

How often do you poke your eyes with an eye liner pencil?
What do you think of pigment eye shadows?

Do you use mineral makeup 
What is your favourite lipstick?

How about lip gloss? 

What is your favourite blush?

Do you buy make-up on e-bay?

Do you like drug store make-up?

Do you go to CCO’s? (Cosmetic Company Outlets)

Did you ever consider taking make-up classes?

Are you clumsy in putting on make-up?

Name a make-up crime that you have 

Do you like colourful shades of make-up (lipstick, eye shadow) or neutral tones?

Which celebrity always has great make-up?
If you could leave the house with just ONE Make-up item, what would you use?

Could you ever leave the house without any make-up on?

Do you think you look good even without any make-up on?

In your opinion, what is the BEST make-up line?

What do you think of Make-up?


I hope you enjoyed reading the blog! 

Please follow my Instagram where I am currently taking part in the 100days of make up. You’ll find the link Here

Please subscribe to my YouTube channel You’ll find the link here


Leave a Reply

