Wooo!!! Been nominated for liebster award!!! 

Thank you to Becky for the nomination!!

She has given us 11 questions to answer, I will answer them, then nominate 5-11 other bloggers and ask them 11 questions. So let’s gets started!!! 
                  Tea or Coffee?
100% coffee! I’m addicted to it! My husband actually has banned me from drinking it past half 7, otherwise I don’t sleep haha!
 
 If you could only buy one beauty product for the rest of your life what would it be?
Make up! 100%
This one is a no brainer for me. I’m a Mua so without make up i wouldn’t have a job haha! 
   Whats your best blogging tip?
Just be yourself, don’t pretend to be someone else to fit it, just be yourself and people will love you 
        How did you come up with       your blog’s name/title?
I used my first name, my middle name and added make up on the end haha, I don’t have a great imagination when it comes to naming things, straight to the point is more my style haha 
    What is your favourite quote?
Don’t worry about love because I’m fairy tales they don’t find each other until the last page. Also have it tattooed on me  
If you could eat one food for the rest of your life what would it be?
Pestoooo!!!!
Do you prefer Winter or Summer?
Honestly, neither, i love Spring but if I had to pick one, I’d pick summer.
 
What social media site do you use the most?
Instagram- my insta is http://www.instagram.com/charlottedaisymakeup
   What is your favourite drug store and high end product?
My favourite drug store product is Poundland liquid eyeliner. It’s amazing! I’ve done a whole blog post on them! And my favourite high end product has to be jeffree star liquid lipsticks! They are just perfection 
    What is your skin care routine?
Strict, I use a cleanser morning and night, exfoliater 3 times a week, Toner morning and night, moisturiser in the morning and oils at night 
         Favourite TV series?
American horror story or pretty little liars
                 
 
                  The rules are:
Thank the blogger who nominated you; Answer the given 11 questions (down below); Leave another 11 questions for 5-11 blogs that you will nominate yourself (all under 200 followers)
My questions are:
Pepsi or coke?
Nights out or nights in?
Favourite high end make up brand?
Favourite high street make up brand?
What item of make up could you not live without and why?
If you was stranded on a desert island and could only have 3 things with you, what would they be and why? 
What’s your best beauty secret? 
What would you say, is your best feature?
Your favourite lipstick, shade and brand?
Why did you start your blog? 
Favourite song right now? 

I nominate   

Makeupbyseanna
Beauty blush

 Juskin

Becky

Ciara

Leave a Reply

