Grey lid, Red lips+ Red liner


Products used: 

Face: 

Seventeen 3 in one highlight for primer 

Loreal infallible mixed with loreal lumi for my foundation 

Collection 2000 concealer in the centre of my face to lighten it up 

Kat von d contour pallet for my contour 

Coty airspun powder to bake my concealer to prevent creasing

Revolution makeup highlight pallet. I used a white and a white/gold baked shade for my highlight.

All applied using a beauty blender 

Contour was applied using a angled brush by morphe 

Highlight was applied using a Mac brush. 

Eyes:

Freedom makeup eyeshadow pallet. Any matte grey shade, blended out using a tampered blending brush by morphe. 

Nyx liquid suede in the shade kitten heels as my eyeliner, applied using a small angled brush by Mac 

Rollerlash by benefit for my top and bottom lashes 

Ardell Demi Wispie lashes applied using duo lash glue. 

Eyebrows: 

Freedom brow pomade in the shade chocolate, applied using a angled brush by real techniques

Modelco eyebrow gel in the shade light/medium 

A small Angeled brush to sharpen up by brows with a small amount of concealer on. 

Lips: 

Mua lip liner in ruby red to line my lips 

Nyx liquid suede lipstick in the shade kitten heels

Then to finish everything, set with a setting spray. 

I used the urban decay all nighter. 


Follow me on Instagram http://www.instagram.com/charlottedaisymakeup 

Subscribe to my YouTube channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/charlottedaisymakeup 


One thought on “Grey lid, Red lips+ Red liner

Leave a Reply

