Blue& pink themed make up!! 


Face:

Mac prep& prime as primer 

Loreal lumi magique base as a extra primer

Loreal infallible 24h matte and loreal lumi magique mixed together for my foundation (I use the shades natural rose- infallible and rose pearl- lumi) 

Nyx above& beyond full coverage concealer in the shade green to colour correct

LA girl pro. Conceal in the shade porcelain to highlight my face 

Loreal Paris alliance perfect concealer in the shade cafe coffee to contour my face 

Coty airspun powder in translucent to bake my highlight 

Kat von D contour pallet to darken my contour 

Bourjois Paris gold bronzing powder to bronze my face 

Revolution highlight pallet to add more highlight my face

Mac prep+ prime as a setting spray 


Eyes: 

Freedom brow pomade in the shade chocolate for my eyebrows 

Barry M brow wow pencil in the shade medium- dark for my eyebrows 

Poundland eyeliner in black and silver for my winged liner 

Freedom pro 12 secret rose pallet for my crease eyeshadow 

Revolution highlight pallet (the White shade) for my lid and my inner corner

Revolution ultimate eyeshadow collection using the blue shades for my lower lash line

Seventeen coal liner for my lower waterline 

False lash superstar red carpet black by loreal Paris for my mascara 

Ardell Demi wispies lashes applied with duo lash glue 


Lips: 

Maybelline colour sensational lip liner in the shade sweet pink to line my lips 

Nyx liquid suede cream lipstick in the shade tea and cookies for my lipstick 


Follow me on Instagram 

Www.instagram.com/charlottedaisymakeup 

I now have a YouTube channel!! Please subscribe!!

Www.youtube.com/user/charlottedaisymakeup 


2 thoughts on “Blue& pink themed make up!! 

Leave a Reply

