April favourites

Hello again and welcome back, today I am going to talk about my favourites from the month of April. 

First off, I want to talk about 2 drug store foundations that have taken over my life recently and they are the LOreal infallible 24h matte and the LOreal lumi magique. 

I know I’m late to the party with these but I’ve had a irrational fear of drug stores, if you read my superdrug haul I talk about it there. 

These 2 foundations together have replaced my NARS all day luminous, they last all day, have amazing coverage, doesn’t crease on me, love love love them!!!

Secondly, lash glue, the duo lash glue that has been around for years, this glue has stepped up my lash game


Only problem with it, it stinks of fish but despite that, I’ve been grabbing it everyday to apply my falsies and I will never look back! Keeps my lashes on all day, they don’t feel tight and best part, it doesn’t leave you with that horrible after glue residue that you have to pick off, it comes off nicely and again, I love it! I recommended this glue if your addicted to false eyelashes like me 🙂 


Again, yes I know, im late to the party but this highlight for a while was impossible to find in stock anywhere! So when I found out superdrug stocked the balm, I was on it, I bought it and I loved it, the perfect amount of highlight in one swoop, a beautiful champagne gold colour that, if you pile on enough, you could see from space, and I’m all about my highlight being seen from space! 

My next favourites are eyebrow pomades


Amen to freedom for making something so amazing and affordable, I believe these are £5 and they are BETTER, yes I said it… Better then Anastasia Beverly Hills dip brow! I use these everyday, I don’t even know where my dip brow has gone because these little babies have taken over my life! I use the shades soft brown and chocolate… 

And lastly we have a lipstick


I love nyx, I love the formula of there liquid suede lipsticks but this colour, this is the shade Tea and cookies, I just love it, to much, if you imagine being a tea party, the shade of the lipstick is the colour that is the icing that is normally on a biscuit at a tea party, that beautiful dusty rose pink, I own all the colours but I’ve almost used all of this and I bought it in April! 

So that’s it for my favourites from the month of April, I hope you enjoyed.

Follow my Instagram for daily make up looks http://www.instagram.com/charlottedaisymakeup 

2 thoughts on “April favourites

Leave a Reply

